University of Wales Trinity Saint David

The University of Wales, Trinity Saint David (Welsh: Prifysgol Cymru, Y Drindod Dewi Sant) is a collegiate university in South West Wales, comprising the Lampeter campus, the Carmarthen campus and the Swansea campus. It also has a campus in London, England.

The University came into existence through the merger of the two oldest higher education institutions in Wales, the University of Wales, Lampeter (UWL) and Trinity University College (TUC) in 2010. In 2011, it was announced that the University of Wales will also be merged into Trinity Saint David. On 1 August 2013 the University merged with Swansea Metropolitan University.

Rank 2014 Rank 2013 Rank 2012 Teaching Score Careers Prospects Entry Tariff
Distance To London By Train By Car
Mile / Time 5.30 Hours 210 Mile/3.40 Hours
21-22 Old Steine Brighton East Sussex BN1 1EL / 2013-2014 FSS (Fast Student Services) all rights reserved.